2015 Holiday Delights

Thanksgiving is less than a week away, and therefore we are on the precipice of the Holiday gift-giving mission, party-going frenzy, and demolition derby race to the year’s end.  As we are all checking our pantries, recipes, and Black Friday sales, in the words of Dumbledore,

” I’d like to say a few words before we all become too befuddled by our excellent feast.”

You read my anthem for the little guy written last year on Small Business Saturday.  No?  Here you go: Decide with your Dollars

I am looking back with gratitude upon my clients and customers who have made this an extraordinary year for me.   I have designed some new Seasonal Delights, and some fantastic  Black Friday/Small Business Saturday/Cyber Monday Specials certain to thrill any recipient.   And for the first time I am offering Henna sessions and Psychic guidance sessions for your gift-giving pleasure.  But before I share my gift offerings here, I’d like to acknowledge that we are all being advertised to in an increasingly aggressive and persistent manner.  Heck, when I reviewed my Small Business Saturday post before adding the link above, I noticed they’d tagged a Kohls ad into it!  How’s that for irony?   I respect your time, your trust, and your high regard of me, my products and my services.  Please keep in mind all us little guys as you are shopping.  We can’t exactly swim with the big fishes, and plop an ad in your face every time you try to read an article or play a video.  But we work hard every day to create products and experiences that are personal, one-of-a-kind, and truly meant for you, and the people you love.

With that, here are my 2015 Seasonal Delights

If you didn’t know, I always have seasonal specials that reflect the moods and needs of the current season.  This year I really had fun designing some new treatments and packages that I think will serve to comfort, de-stress, and invigorate you for the hectic holiday and winter season.  It’s a bit of a long post, but I have lots of treats to tell you about!

Hot Cocoa Stone Massage

Get excited!  By popular demand this signature Winter treatment is back for a limited time!  A glorious 90 minutes of supremely relaxing Hot Stone Massage, with skin nourishing cocoa infused balm will leave you feeling like you are a marshmallow melting into a mug of hot chocolate.  If you’d rather be a peppermint stick, Organic peppermint essential oil can be added.

Santa’s White Christmas Sugar Scrub

*NEW TREATMENT*  Its not the Christmas season for me unless I have the smell of Santa’s White Christmas coffee wafting through my kitchen.  I’m pleased to announce that Ive concocted a lovely sugar scrub infused with the signature scent of  that Barnie’s Coffee holiday favorite.  Enjoy a gentle full body exfoliation that is sure to leave your skin soft and glowing, and your nose happily dreaming of that first cup of coffee on Christmas morning.

Aroma Reiki

Completely unique to my practice, this is the perfect experience of Energy Medicine, Aromatherapy, and Healing Bodywork.  Some of the lucky clients who have previewed this treatment have said:

“This was more than a massage.  It was like receiving a sacrament.” (P.C.)

“I had no idea I could feel so blessed and cared for.” (R.K.)

“Does anyone else know you do this kind of work?  Is Orlando ready for this kind of healing?  Is the world?” (A.D.)

The session begins with the application of an essential oil sequence custom designed for your needs and desired outcomes.  Float away as the phytoessences of earth’s medicine transform your consciousness and well being.  The treatment continues with the use of Reiki, Cranial Sacral, and other gentle energy work techniques to bring your body and spirit into attunement.  The session concludes with a scalp or foot massage, if you so desire.  You may choose an hour or 90minute session length.

Heaven and Earth

Perfect for when you really need to be revived and refreshed.  Enjoy a tranquil shoulder neck and scalp massage, with your choice of aromatherapy infused oil, followed by a tension banishing foot scrub and massage.  Choose a half hour, or hour long session.

Black Friday & Small Business Saturday Sales and Special Packages

For your gift giving pleasure, here are my 2015 Holiday sales!  These are live right now, and may be viewed and purchased at my online store: Massage Gifts

Buy 2 Get 1 Free!

I’m offering a limited amount of these packages, so act quickly! There are two separate listings – one for a package of Three 60 minute Customized Massages, and a second for three 90 minute sessions.  You may gift them, or keep them all for yourself!  Gift Certificates may be picked up at my office, or I can snail mail them to you.

Stocking Stuffer Spectacular!

I’ve rounded up a great collection of mini treatments … They’re the perfect ‘little something extra’ guaranteed to make a big impression.  These make great appreciation gifts for staff, coaches, care givers, and  teachers.  Need a Secret Santa gift that’s under $20? Ive got you covered!  You can buy these individually, or in packs of 5 for an even better deal.  Here’s whats on this year’s list for all good girls and boys:

– 30 minute Aroma Reiki *New for 2015 Holidays*
– 30 minute Heaven and Earth *New for 2015 Holidays*
– 30 minute Reflexology session
– Face Rescue – Detox exfoliation and masque
– Milk and Honey Scalp Massage
– Heavenly Hands exfoliating scrub and paraffin
– Pampered Piggies exfoliating scrub and paraffin

The Time Traveler Facial Rejuvenation

Here’s the Big Sexy Deal!  My clients have been in a lather all year over this addition to the menu.  Don’t believe for a second that you need surgery or a miracle to reverse the effects of age.  Forget your exorbitantly priced serums and wacky injections. Utilizing gentle negative pressure (facial cupping) you will watch time be reversed as years of puffiness and wrinkles are erased from your face.  For real… it will blow your mind.  The best and most lasting results come with a series of 6 treatments over a 3 week period.

My special holiday gift to you: I’m offering the treatment series at 40% off the regular price!

Start the treatment series right after Thanksgiving, and be prepared to drop jaws at your Christmas and New Year’s Eve functions.  Don’t hesitate to grab up this steal of a deal.  I’m only making 5 of these packages available, and most of my clients are rabid about the results they’ve been getting … May the odds be ever in your favor!

And last but not least…

2015 New Client Special

This one is perfect for that friend, co-worker, or other special person whom you’ve been meaning to send my way.  Give the gift of wellness and relaxation, and get a little something for yourself!  THEY will get an hour with me, customized to their every need, and YOU will get a complementary mini treat (from the list above) as a thank you for your referral!

Thank you for your support and for your patronage.  As always, it is my honor to care for you and your loved ones.  I wish you a holiday season filed with delight and love.  May your New Year be prosperous and healthful.

Blessings,

Emily

 

Leave a Reply

